We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

We Don't Look Back For Very Long

by Antonymes meets Slow Dancing Society



Slow Dancing Society, remixed by Antonymes
between 3rd April and 30th June 2011.

Slow Dancing Society fragments derived from the following sources:
1 Be There: from ‘The Sound of Lights When Dim’.
2 The Time We’ve Spent: from ‘The Slow and Steady Winter’.
3 Forever Young from ‘Priest Lake Circa ’88’.
4 By Your Side: from ‘Under The Sodium Lights’.

Art direction and letterpress print by Ian M Hazeldine.
Mastering by Wil Bolton.

Available in a limited edition of 100 hand numbered letterpress CD.


released October 20, 2011

Original tracks written and produced by Drew Sullivan. Remixed by Antonymes


all rights reserved



Antonymes Wales, UK

Antonymes music emerges from the adjustments and erasures where music expresses nothing but itself, from the relationship between continuity and repetition rather than of contract and interplay, from secrecy, from quietness, from pause, from thought, from emptiness, from time, from far off, from itself, from where it is set and where it is setting off to. ... more


contact / help

Contact Antonymes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like We Don't Look Back For Very Long, you may also like: